Maurice "Rocket" Richard TrophyTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Maurice "Rocket" Richard Trophy Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Perry, Corey
Anaheim Ducks

Dispite being without longtime centre, Ryan Getlaf for much of the season, Corey Perry still managed to put together the most productive offensive season of his career. He posted a league-leading 50 goals en route to winning the Maurice "Rocket" Richard Trophy.

Perry is the second Anaheim Ducks player to win the award, joining Teemu Selanne who was the trophy's inaugural winner back in 1998-99.

2009-10 co-winner Steven Stamkos finished second in the goal-scoring race with an impressive 45 tallies.

Perry, Corey