Stanley CupTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Stanley Cup Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Victoria Cougars

In a decade of milestones, the Victoria Cougars of the WCHL won the last Stanley Cup championship by a non-NHL team. They were also just the third west-coast franchise to capture Lord Stanley's trophy. Montreal scored eight goals in the series--all coming from their top line of Howie Morenz, Billy Boucher and Aurele Joliat--but Victoria countered with a more balanced attack with eight different skaters combining for 16 goals and defeated Montreal in four games to win the Cup.

Victoria Cougars
Click here to view larger image.