Hockey Hall of Fame ‐ 2023 Induction Photo Galleries

Presented By

TSN logo

Induction Galleries

The 2023 Induction Weekend and Gala celebrated the Class of 2023: Tom Barrasso, Henrik Lundqvist, Caroline Ouellette, Pierre Turgeon and Mike Vernon in the Player Category and Ken Hitchcock and Pierre Lacroix (honoured posthumously) in the Builder Category. Take a look at some of the highlights through these special galleries.

Follow Us For More Exclusive Coverage

Induction Weekend/Celebration Sponsors

Induction Spotlight

Induction Weekend

VIP Packages

Legends Classic

About the Class