Hockey Hall of Fame - 2023 Hyundai HHOF Legends Classic

Watch Video Preview

YouTube logo

Hyundai HHOF
Legends Classic

Sunday, November 12, 2023

Scotiabank Arena, Toronto

Hockey Hall of Fame Legends Classic Hockey Hall of Fame Legends Classic

Upgrade your experience to a VIP Induction Sunday Package & meet the captains!

Playmakers vs Goal Scorers. Who will win? Two star-studded teams led by Adam Oates & Joe Nieuwendyk faceoff in this annual Induction classic.

PRE-GAME CEREMONY ⇒ Witness hockey history as the Class of 2023 - Barrasso, Hitchcock, Lacroix (honoured posthumously), Lundqvist, Ouellette, Turgeon and Vernon - receives their official Honoured Member Blazers at centre ice.

Players for the Hyundai Hockey Hall of Fame Legends Classic

Team Oates

Adam Oates "C" (HHOF 2012)

Caroline Ouellette (Inductee 2023)

Pierre Turgeon (Inductee 2023)

Peter Forsberg (HHOF 2014)

Larry Murphy (HHOF 2004)

Patrice Brisebois

Julie Chu

Ryan Getzlaf

Craig Janney

Ryan Miller**

Ray Whitney

Keith Yandle

Team Nieuwendyk

Joe Nieuwendyk "C" (HHOF 2011)

Mike Gartner (HHOF 2001)

Jayna Hefford (HHOF 2018)

Angela Ruggiero (HHOF 2015)

Craig Anderson**

Peter Bondra

Wendel Clark

Mike Green

Al Iafrate

Patrick Marleau

Bryan McCabe

Stephane Richer

Gary Roberts

Todd Pokrywa, Legends Line Guest Player

More players announced in the coming weeks!

*Players subject to change

Induction Spotlight

Induction Tickets

Induction Weekend

VIP Induction Packages

About the Class

Induction Weekend/Celebration Sponsors

Be the first to find out about the Hall's Induction Weekend events as they are confirmed, plus other special promotions and perks by signing up for HHOF Teammates.
Click here to join.