Presented By

TSN logo

VIP Induction Packages

Be a part of the excitement with exclusive access to Induction Weekend festivities as the Class of 2020 — Ken Holland, Marian Hossa, Jarome Iginla, Kevin Lowe, Kim St-Pierre and Doug Wilson — are inducted into the Hockey Hall of Fame.

Induction Spotlight

Induction Weekend

Legends Classic

Induction Tickets

About the Class

Induction Weekend/Celebration Sponsors

Be the first to find out about the Hall's Induction Weekend events as they are confirmed, plus other special promotions and perks by signing up for HHOF Teammates.
Click here to join.